Faculty and Staff

Jedidiah Joel C. Aguirre

DEPARTMENT CHAIR   Assistant Professor 1
jcaguirre@up.edu.ph

Marish S. Madlangbayan

Professor 4
msmadlangbayan
@up.edu.ph

Marloe B. Sundo

Professor 2
mbsundo1@up.edu.ph

Richelle G. Zafra

Associate Professor 6
rgzafra@up.edu.ph

Perlie P. Velasco

Assistant Professor 7
(on study leave)
ppvelasco@up.edu.ph

Ma. Bernadeth B. Lim

Assistant Professor 4
mblim4@up.edu.ph

Andre C. Cruz

Assistant Professor 1
accruz4@up.edu.ph

Carmina B. Borja

Assistant Professor 1
cbborja1@up.edu.ph

Emel Ken D. Benito

Assistant Professor 1
edbenito@up.edu.ph

Crisaulo M. Reynoso

Assistant Professor 1
cmreynoso@up.edu.ph

Ariel Miguel M. Aragoncillo

Instructor 6
(on study leave)
amaragoncillo@up.edu.ph

Mark Joel B. Uaje

Instructor 6
(on study leave)
mbuaje@up.edu.ph

Ron Gabriel O. Navarro

Instructor 5
ronavarro1@up.edu.ph

Kale Ashley P. Carurucan

Instructor 4
kpcarurucan@up.edu.ph

Bien Dave B. Papasin

Instructor 4
bbpapasin@up.edu.ph

Maricel A. Eneria

Instructor 3
maeneria@up.edu.ph

Alvin Joseph S. Dolores

Instructor 2
asdolores@up.edu.ph

Ma. Hazel T. Castillo

Instructor 2
mtcastillo5@up.edu.ph

Judie Ann A. Ramos

Instructor 2
jaramos3@up.edu.ph

Harvey S. Maunahan

Instructor 2
hsmaunahan@up.edu.ph

Sofia L. Merin

Administrative Assistant 2
slmerin@up.edu.ph

Nina Gracia V. Aguilar

Junior Office Aide
nvaguilar@up.edu.ph

Rodel Deriquito

Laboratory Technician I

Alexander M. Marinas Jr.

Assistant Utility Worker